LOGO HUTTE.jpg

CGV

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

TERMS OF SALES

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

These general conditions of sale govern all relations between the company HUTTE & CO SARL, a company with a capital of 5,000 € whose registered office is avenue Jean Jaurès, 08170 FUMAY, registered with the RCS of Sedan under number 848 285 136, ci -after "HUTTE", and the customers of the site www.hutte.co

Customer service email address: contact@hutte.co

Prior to any transaction, the customer acknowledges having read these general conditions and expressly declares that he accepts them as soon as he clicks on the "Order validation" button.

Article 1: Special conditions of sale

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The customer acknowledges having read, at the time of placing the order, the special conditions of sale stated on the screen (name, price, quantity, color, particularities of the products, cost of services) and expressly declares to accept them without reservation.

Article 2: Validity of the order


The offer on the website www.hutte.co is intended exclusively for individuals who have an address in mainland France and in Europe.

Article 3: Registration and confirmation of the order


HUTTE confirms the receipt of an order by an email entitled "Confirmation of your order".

However, the sale will not be concluded until the order has been confirmed by the HUTTE team, in an email entitled "delivery confirmation".


HUTTE reserves the right to not confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, relating in particular to the availability of products, a problem concerning the order received, an abnormal order, a foreseeable problem concerning the delivery to be made, or a dispute. relating to a previous order. In this case, HUTTE will inform the customer at the latest 5 working days after registration of the order, and will refund the customer without delay.


If one of the products in an order is unavailable, the rest of the order is shipped.

Article 4: Price

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

HUTTE reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but undertakes to apply the prices in force which will have been indicated when the order is placed, subject to their availability on that date.

Article 5: Terms of payment and security

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Payment is only made by credit card on a secure banking server.
Credit card details are encrypted using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) and never pass unencrypted over the network. Payment is made directly to CIC. HUTTE has no access to these details, and does not keep them on its servers. In case of problem, please contact us at the following address: contact@hutte.co

Article 6: Retention of title

The products remain the property of HUTTE until full payment of the order.


Article 7: Terms and delivery times

HUTTE delivers its Products to France and to all countries of the European Union and can, on request, deliver to any country.

The products are shipped with the delivery slip, to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when ordering. Delivery cannot be made to hotels or PO boxes. The delivery times indicated on the site are indicative times, corresponding to the average processing and delivery times. In order for these deadlines to be respected, the Customer must ensure that they have communicated exact and complete information concerning the delivery address (such as, in particular: street, building, staircase number, access codes names and / or intercom numbers, etc.).

HUTTE undertakes to inform the Customer of the progress of the processing of his order.

In the event of damaged packages (already open, missing products, etc.), the Customer undertakes to notify the carrier and HUTTE by all means, all reservations within 3 days of receipt of the product.

HUTTE cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery that is not its fault.

The customer has 14 days to return his package. Return costs are the responsibility of the customer.
For any refund request, we will credit your bank account with the amount of the returned item, however, the return costs remain the responsibility of the customer and you will be deducted from the final amount.

Article 8: withdrawal periods

In accordance with article L. 121-20 of the Consumer Code, “the consumer has a period of fourteen clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, with the exception of , where applicable, return costs ”.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The products must be returned in their original packaging and in perfect new condition with the packaging, without scratches or signs of wear. Returns must be made in their original and complete packaging and accompanied by a copy of the purchase invoice.When the 14-day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday, it is extended until on the first following working day.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

To exercise his right of withdrawal for other products, the Customer must, within the period indicated above, send to HUTTE & CO, a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt (or e-mail ) specifying his desire to use this right or return the standard form for exercising the right of withdrawal to the following address: HUTTE & CO, avenue Jean Jaurès 08170 FUMAY.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Customer must return the products, to the address indicated above, within fourteen (14) days of communicating their decision to withdraw, in their perfect condition and original packaging, without any trace or mark, with all accessories (including instructions) and any gifts offered.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

He must return the product with a duplicate of the invoice as well as the "return form" duly completed. Only the risks and costs of returning the products remain the responsibility of the Customer. If all the conditions required for the return of the products are not respected, HUTTE & CO may deduct from the sums to be reimbursed, if applicable, a share of the sale price corresponding to the sale price of the missing products, as well as '' repair, replacement and / or overhaul of potentially degraded products.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

HUTTE & CO undertakes to reimburse the consumer Customer within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the registered letter specifying the Customer's desire to withdraw or of the standard form. However, HUTTE & CO is entitled to defer this reimbursement until the actual receipt of the products.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The refund is made directly to the Customer's bank account, following the same terms as those used to pay for the products in question.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Any return must be reported in advance to the Customer Service of the company HUTTE & CO by returning to us by email, mail the following form completely filled in: Right of withdrawal form

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 9: Provisions of the "IT and freedoms" law

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

HUTTE has declared the file including personal data relating to customers of the site www.hutte.co to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés in accordance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978.

Under this law, the customer has the right to access, rectify or oppose the personal data collected concerning him. These rights can be exercised by e-mail sent to contact@hutte.co


Article 10: Intellectual property

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The customer is prohibited from copying or downloading all or part of the content of the site www.hutte.co without the prior and express authorization of HUTTE, which remains the sole owner of all the intellectual property rights relating thereto.

Article 11: applicable law

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

These general conditions of sale are subject to French law.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 12: Confidentiality policy

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations (RGPD) in force on May 25, 2018, we apply this privacy policy on our Site.

The expressions "Personal Data" or "Data" designate any information identifying you collected with your consent on our site www.hutte.co .

By using our Site, you acknowledge having read our Privacy Policy. If the conditions for processing your Data change, we will update our Privacy Policy and you will be informed by email and / or on your next visit to the Site.

What Data do we collect and at what times?

When you use our Site and our services, we may collect the following Data about you:

  • Last name First Name

  • Postal address, delivery

  • E-mail adress

  • Phone number

  • IP adress

  • History of your orders

  • History of your visits and browsing on the Site

Other data may be collected automatically when you browse the Site. The list of the categories of Data concerned is presented in the COOKIES section.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The above Data may be collected at different times:

- when you place your orders;

- when you browse the Site;

- when you contact our customer service.

For what purposes are your Data used?

Your Data is processed for the following purposes:

- Ensure your identification

- Manage your orders and customer follow-up (e.g. delivery, management of complaints, after-sales service, management of disputes),

- send you our newsletters if you have subscribed to them, our commercial offers so that you can benefit from the most appropriate proposals on our Site in relation to your tastes and preferences,

- personalize the communications we send you and the offers we offer you, based on your browsing on the Site and your previous purchases, on the basis of your prior consent;

- develop commercial statistics and analyze our marketing tools (eg: count the number of display and activation of our sales areas, establish statistics of visits to elements of the Site), on the basis of the legitimate interest that we have to be able to understand and improve the performance of our Site.

How long do we keep your data?

Your Personal Data is kept in our active database for a maximum of 3 years from your last activity, i.e. from either:

- your last purchase;

- your last visit to our Site, provided that you have logged into your account and have browsed our pages;

- the last contact from you with our customer service;

- the opening of a hypertext link in a newsletter or other commercial email that we send to you (if you have consented to it).

A few weeks before the expiry of this period, we will contact you so that you let us know if you wish to keep your account. If this is not the case, or in the absence of a response from you, we will close your account and we will delete your Data from our active database. At this stage, you will no longer be able to log into your account with your old credentials and will therefore have to recreate a new one.

The deletion of your Data from our active database will be followed by an intermediate archiving period in order to meet our legal, accounting and tax obligations, and also to be able to manage any complaints, within the limit of the applicable limitation periods. In the event that your Data is required to be archived at a later date, it will be automatically anonymized in an irreversible manner.

Who are the recipients of your Personal Data?

Outside of our Site, your Data may be communicated to our partners who assist us in providing our services to you by taking charge, under our control, all or part of the processing operations of your Data and which are:

  • Our hosting provider,

  • Our banking partner,

  • Our service providers to whom we entrust the preparation and delivery services of your orders;

  • Our service providers in charge of carrying out advertising, marketing and sales campaigns;

Each of us processes your Data and is committed to respecting the General Data Protection Regulations.

Are there any transfers of your Data outside the European Union?

Your Data may transit or be hosted on servers belonging to us or belonging to our partners.

Please note that we are committed to taking the necessary measures to maintain an optimum level of confidentiality and security. We require our subcontractors and partners to take all measures to ensure the same level of protection as that required by the applicable personal data regulations.

What are your rights and how can you exercise them?

In accordance with the regulations applicable on May 25, 2018 regarding personal data, you can exercise the following rights:

- Access your Data, request its rectification, deletion or portability;

- Withdraw your consent for the future, for all or part of the processing operations concerned;

- Oppose the processing of your Data or request its limitation;

You can exercise these rights by sending an email to contact@hutte.co

If you have subscribed to our newsletter and no longer wish to receive it, you can unsubscribe:

  • by clicking in the newsletter on the link provided for this purpose.

Social networks

Like most of you, we are present on many social networks like Facebook or Instagram. You can find them on our Site on several occasions:

Each of the social networks has its own privacy policy, which we invite you to consult.

CGV

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent l’ensemble des relations entre la société HUTTE&CO S.A.R.L, société au capital de 5.000 € dont le siège social est avenue Jean Jaurès, 08170 FUMAY, immatriculée au R.C.S. de Sedan sous le N°848 285 136, ci-après "HUTTE", et les clients du site www.hutte.co  

Adresse email du service clients : contact@hutte.co 

Préalablement à toute transaction, le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et déclare expressément les accepter dès lors qu’il clique sur le bouton "Validation commande".

Article 1: Conditions particulières de vente

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur écran (dénomination, prix, quantité, couleur, particularités des produits, coût des prestations) et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.

Article 2 : Validité de la commande


L’offre présente sur le site internet www.hutte.co s’adresse exclusivement aux particuliers qui disposent d'une adresse en France métropolitaine et en Europe.

 

Article 3 : Enregistrement et confirmation de la commande

 
HUTTE confirme la réception d’une commande par un email intitulé «Confirmation de votre commande».

La vente ne sera cependant conclue qu’à compter de la confirmation de la commande par l'équipe de HUTTE, dans un email intitulé «confirmation de livraison ».


HUTTE se réserve la possibilité de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, tenant en particulier à la disponibilité des produits, un problème concernant la commande reçue, une commande anormale, un problème prévisible concernant la livraison à effectuer, ou un litige relatif à une commande antérieure. Dans ce cas, HUTTE en informera le client au plus tard 5 jours ouvrés après enregistrement de la commande, et procédera sans délai au remboursement du client.


En cas d’indisponibilité de l’un des produits d’une commande, le reste de la commande est expédié.

Article 4 : Prix

HUTTE se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais s’engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui auront été indiqués au moment de la passation de commande, sous réserve de leur disponibilité à cette date.

 

Article 5 : Modalités de paiement et sécurisation

Le règlement s’effectue uniquement par carte bancaire sur un serveur bancaire sécurisé.
Les coordonnées de carte de crédit sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau. Le paiement est effectué directement auprès du CIC. HUTTE n’a en aucun cas accès à ces coordonnées, et ne les garde pas sur ses serveurs. En cas de problème merci de nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : contact@hutte.co

Article 6 : Réserve de propriété 

Les produits demeurent la propriété de HUTTE jusqu’au complet encaissement de la commande. 


Article 7 : Modalités et délais de livraison

HUTTE livre ses Produits en France et dans tous les pays de l'Union Européenne et peut, sur demande livrer dans n'importe quel pays.

Les produits sont expédiés avec le bon de livraison, à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande. La livraison ne peut être effectuée ni dans des hôtels, ni à des boîtes postales. Les délais de livraison indiqués sur le site sont des délais indicatifs, correspondant aux délais moyens de traitement et de livraison. Afin que ces délais soient respectées, le Client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison (tels que, notamment : n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, etc.).

HUTTE s'engage à informer le Client de l'évolution du traitement de sa commande.

En cas de colis endommagés (déjà ouvert, produits manquants…), le Client s’engage à notifier au transporteur et à HUTTE par tous moyens, toutes réserves dans les 3 jours suivant la réception du produit.

HUTTE ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement n’étant pas de son fait.

Le client dispose de 14 jours pour retourner son colis. Les Frais de retours sont à la charge du client.
Pour toute demande de remboursement, nous vous recréditerons votre compte bancaire du montant de l'article retourné , les frais de retour restent cependant à la charge du client et vous seront déduits du montant final.

 

Article 8 : Délais de rétractation 

 

Conformément à l’article L. 121-20 du Code de la consommation, « le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour ».

Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine et en parfait état neuf avec l'emballage, sans rayures ou traces d'usure. Les retours sont à effectuer dans leurs emballages d'origine et complets et accompagnés d'une copie de la facture d'achat.Lorsque le délai de 14 jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant.

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation pour les autres produits, le Client doit, dans le délai indiqué ci-avant, adresser à HUTTE & CO, une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception (ou e-mail) précisant sa volonté d’user de ce droit ou retourner le formulaire type d’exercice du droit de rétractation à l’adresse suivante : HUTTE&CO, avenue Jean Jaurès 08170 FUMAY.  

Le Client doit retourner les produits, à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus, dans les quatorze (14) jours de la communication de sa décision de se rétracter, dans leur parfait état et emballage d’origine, sans aucune trace ni marque, avec tous les accessoires (y compris la notice) et les cadeaux éventuellement offerts.

Il doit retourner le produit avec un double de la facture ainsi que le « formulaire de retour » dûment complété. Seuls les risques et frais de retour des produits restent à la charge du Client. Si l’ensemble des conditions exigées pour le retour des produits ne sont pas respectées, HUTTE & CO pourra déduire des sommes à rembourser, le cas échéant, une quote-part du prix de vente correspondant au prix de vente des produits manquants, ainsi qu’à la réparation, au remplacement et/ou à la remise en état des produits éventuellement dégradés.

HUTTE & CO s’engage à rembourser le Client consommateur dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception de la lettre recommandée précisant la volonté de rétractation du Client ou du formulaire type. Néanmoins, HUTTE & CO est en droit de différer ce remboursement jusqu’à la réception effective des produits.

Le remboursement s’effectue directement sur le compte bancaire du Client, suivant les mêmes modalités que celles utilisées pour procéder au paiement des produits en cause.

Tout retour devra être signalé au préalable auprès du Service Client de la société HUTTE & CO en nous retournant par email, courrier le formulaire suivant complètement renseigné : Formulaire de droit de rétractation

 

Article 9 : Dispositions de la loi « informatique et libertés »

HUTTE a procédé à la déclaration du fichier comprenant des données nominatives relatives aux clients du site www.hutte.co auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés conformément aux dispositions de la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978.

En vertu de cette loi, le client bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou d’opposition sur les données nominatives collectées le concernant. Ces droits peuvent être exercés par courrier électronique adressé à contact@hutte.co 


Article 10 : Propriété intellectuelle

Le client s’interdit de copier ou de télécharger tout ou partie du contenu du site www.hutte.co sauf autorisation préalable et expresse de HUTTE, qui demeure seul propriétaire de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle s’y rapportant.

Article 11 : Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit français.

Article 12 : Politique de confidentialité

Conformément au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) en vigueur au 25 mai 2018, nous appliquons la présente politique de confidentialité sur notre Site.

Les expressions « Donnée(s) personnelle(s) » ou « Donnée(s) » désignent toute information vous identifiant collectées avec votre accord sur notre site www.hutte.co.

En utilisant notre Site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité. En cas de modification des conditions de traitement de vos Données, nous mettrons à jour notre Politique de confidentialité et vous en serez informés par email et/ou lors de votre prochaine visite sur le Site.

 

Quelles sont les Données que nous collectons et à quels moments ?

Lorsque vous utilisez notre Site et nos services, nous sommes susceptibles de collecter les Données suivantes vous concernant :

  • Nom, prénom

  • Adresse postale, de livraison

  • Adresse email

  • Numéro de téléphone

  • Adresse IP

  • Historique de vos commandes 

  • Historique de vos visites et de votre navigation sur le Site

 

D’autres données pourront être collectées automatiquement à l’occasion de votre navigation sur le Site. La liste des catégories de Données concernées est présentée à la rubrique COOKIES. 

Les Données ci-dessus peuvent être collectées à différents moments :

- lorsque vous effectuez vos commandes ;

- lorsque vous naviguez sur le Site ;

- lorsque vous contactez notre service client.

 

A quelles fins vos Données sont-elles utilisées ?

Vos Données sont traitées aux fins suivantes :

- Assurer votre identification

- Gérer vos commandes et le suivi client (ex : la livraison, la gestion des réclamations, du service après-vente, la gestion du contentieux),

- vous faire parvenir nos newsletters si vous vous y êtes abonnés, nos offres commerciales pour que vous puissiez bénéficiez de propositions sur notre Site les plus appropriées par rapport à vos goûts, vos préférences, 

- personnaliser les communications que nous vous envoyons et les offres que nous vous proposons, en fonction de votre navigation sur le Site et de vos précédents achats, sur la base de votre consentement préalable ;

- élaborer des statistiques commerciales et analyser nos outils marketing (ex : comptabiliser le nombre d’affichage et d’activation de nos espaces de vente, établir des statistiques de fréquentation des éléments du Site), sur la base de l’intérêt légitime que nous avons d’être en mesure de comprendre et améliorer les performances de notre Site.

 

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données ?

Vos Données Personnelles sont conservées dans notre base active au maximum pendant 3 ans à compter de votre dernière activité, c’est-à-dire à compter soit :

- de votre dernier achat ;

- de votre dernière visite sur notre Site, sous réserve que vous vous soyez connectés à votre compte et ayez navigué sur nos pages ;

- du dernier contact émanant de votre part avec notre service client ;

- de l’ouverture d’un lien hypertexte présent dans une newsletter ou un autre email commercial que nous vous envoyons (si vous y avez consenti).

Quelques semaines avant l’expiration de ce délai, nous prendrons contact avec vous afin que vous nous indiquiez si vous souhaitez conserver votre compte. Si ce n’est pas le cas, où à défaut de réponse de votre part, nous clôturerons votre compte et nous supprimerons vos Données de notre base active. A ce stade, vous ne pourrez plus vous connecter à votre compte avec vos anciens identifiants et devrez donc en recréer un nouveau.

La suppression de vos Données de notre base active sera suivie d’une période d’archivage intermédiaire afin de satisfaire à nos obligations légales, comptables et fiscales, et également pour pouvoir gérer les réclamations éventuelles, dans la limite des délais de prescription applicable. Dans le cas où vos Données seraient amenées à être archivées ultérieurement, elles seront automatiquement anonymisées de façon irréversible.

 

Qui sont les destinataires de vos Données Personnelles ?

En dehors de notre Site, vos Données sont susceptibles d’être communiquées à nos partenaires qui nous assistent pour vous fournir nos services en prenant en charge, sous notre contrôle, tout ou partie des opérations de traitement de vos Données et qui sont :

  • Notre prestataire d’hébergement, 

  • Notre partenaire bancaire, 

  • Nos prestataires auxquels nous confions les services de préparation et de livraison de vos commandes ;

  • Nos prestataires en charge d’assurer la réalisation de campagnes publicitaires, marketing et commerciales ;

Chacun d’entre nous procède au traitement de vos Données et s’est engagé au respect du Règlement Général de Protection des Données.

 

Y a-t-il des transferts de vos Données hors de l’Union Européenne ?

Il peut arriver que vos Données transitent ou soient hébergées sur des serveurs nous appartenant ou appartenant à nos partenaires. 

Sachez que nous nous engageons à prendre les mesures nécessaires afin de maintenir un niveau de confidentialité et de sécurité optimum. Nous exigeons de nos sous-traitants et partenaires qu’ils mettent en œuvre toute mesure pour assurer le même niveau de protection que celui exigé par la règlementation applicable en matière de données personnelles.

 

Quels sont vos droits et comment les exercer ?

Conformément à la réglementation applicable à la date du 25 mai 2018 en matière de données personnelles, vous pouvez exercer les droits suivants :

 

- Accéder à vos Données, en demander la rectification, la suppression ou la portabilité ;

- Retirer votre consentement pour l’avenir, pour tout ou partie des traitements concernés ;

- Vous opposer au traitement de vos Données ou en demander la limitation ;

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par l’envoi d’un email à l’adresse contact@hutte.co

 

Si vous vous êtes abonnez à notre newsletter et que vous ne souhaitez plus la recevoir, vous pouvez vous désabonner :

  • en cliquant dans la newsletter sur le lien indiqué à cet effet.

 

Réseaux sociaux

Comme la plupart d’entre vous, nous sommes présents sur de nombreux réseaux sociaux comme Facebook ou Instagram. Vous pourrez les retrouver sur notre Site à plusieurs occasions :

Chacun des réseaux sociaux dispose de sa propre politique de confidentialité, que nous vous invitons à consulter.