LOGO HUTTE.jpg

LEGAL INFORMATION

HUTTE & CO

SARL registered with the RCS of Sedan under number 848 285 136 , whose head office is located avenue Jean Jaurès 08170 Fumay.

Phone number: +33 (0) 6 80 95 32 11

Email address: contact@hutte.co
Director of publication: Mr. Ludovic Huart

HYPERTEXT LINKS

The creation of hypertext links to the site www.hutte.co is obligatorily subject to the prior agreement of the Director of the publication.

The hypertext links established in the direction of other sites from the site www.hutte.co can not engage the responsibility of the director of the publication.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

COPYRIGHT

Reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other component of the www.hutte.co site is prohibited and constitutes an infringement without the publisher's authorization.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

All the elements published within the site www.hutte.co, such as sounds, images, photographs, videos, writings, animations, programs, graphic charter, database utilities, software, and other underlying technology is protected. by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code and belong to the company HUTTE & CO SARL

The “HUTTE” brand, illustrations, drawings, titles and texts (“stories”), images and logos appearing on the articles, their accessories or their packaging, whether registered or not, are and will remain the exclusive property of the company HUTTE & CO SARL

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of the HUTTE brand, illustrations, drawings, titles and texts ("stories"), images and logos, for any reason and on any medium whatsoever, without the express prior consent of the company , is strictly prohibited. The same applies to any combination or conjunction with any other brand, symbol, logo and more generally any distinctive sign intended to form a composite logo. The same will apply for all copyrights, designs and models, patents which are the property of the company HUTTE & CO SARL.

The law of March 11, 1957, authorizing, at the end of paragraphs 2 and 3 of article 41, on the one hand, only "copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for collective ", and, on the other hand, that analyzes and short quotations for the purpose of example and illustration," any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, made without the consent of the author or his successors right or successor in title, is unlawful "(paragraph 1 of article 40). This representation or reproduction would therefore constitute an infringement punishable by articles 425 and following of the Penal Code.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

PERSONAL DATA

All the information in your account is only used within the framework of your commercial relationship with the company HUTTE & CO SARL (commercial name: HUTTE). This information is never shared with third parties or resold. In addition, your banking information is never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by the Crédit Agricole bank.

In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the site has been declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés).

In accordance with this law, you have the right to access data, as well as the right to modify and delete them.

To exercise this right, simply write to HUTTE & CO (commercial name: HUTTE) via the contact form in the "Contact" section, or send an email to HUTTE at the address: contact@hutte.co

Finally, you also have the option of unsubscribing from newsletters offered by www.hutte.co by clicking on the link provided at the bottom of the page in the last newsletter received.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

HUTTE&CO

S.A.R.L immatriculée au R.C.S. de Sedan sous le N°848 285 136, dont le siège social est situé avenue Jean Jaurès 08170 Fumay.

Numéro de téléphone : +33(0)6 80 95 32 11

Adresse email : contact@hutte.co
Directeur de la publication : Monsieur Ludovic Huart
 

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site www.hutte.co est obligatoirement soumise à l'accord préalable du Directeur de la publication.

Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d'autres sites à partir du site www.hutte.co ne sauraient engager la responsabilité du directeur de la publication.

DROITS D'AUTEUR

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du site www.hutte.co est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon.

L'ensemble des éléments édités au sein du site www.hutte.co, tels que sons, images, photographies, vidéos, écrits, animations, programmes, charte graphique, utilitaires bases de données, logiciel, et autre technologie sous-jacente est protégé par les dispositions du Code de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à la société HUTTE&CO S.A.R.L

 

La marque “HUTTE”, illustrations, dessins, titres et textes ("histoires"), images et logotypes figurant sur les articles, leurs accessoires ou leurs emballages, qu'ils soient déposés ou non, sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la société HUTTE&CO S.A.R.L.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de la marque HUTTE, illustrations, dessins, titres et textes ("histoires"), images et logotypes, pour quelque motif et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans accord exprès et préalable de la société, est strictement interdite. Il en est de même de toute combinaison ou conjonction avec toute autre marque, symbole, logotype et plus généralement tout signe distinctif destiné à former un logo composite. Il en ira de même pour tous droits d'auteur, dessins et modèles, brevets qui sont la propriété de la société HUTTE&CO S.A.R.L.

La loi du 11 mars 1957, n'autorisant, au terme des alinéas 2 et 3 de l'article 41, d'une part, que "les copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l'usage privé du copiste et non destinés à une utilisation collective", et, d'autres part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d'exemple et d'illustration, "toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de l'auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayant cause, est illicite" (alinéa premier de l'article 40). Cette représentation ou reproduction, constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du Code Pénal.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec la société HUTTE&CO SARL (nom commercial : HUTTE). Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Par ailleurs vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par la banque CIC et Paypal.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés).

Conformément à cette loi, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès aux données, ainsi qu'un droit de modification et de suppression de celles-ci.

Pour exercer ce droit, il suffit d'écrire à HUTTE&CO (nom commercial : HUTTE) via le formulaire de contact dans la rubrique « Contact » , ou encore d'envoyer un courriel à HUTTE à l'adresse : contact@hutte.co

Enfin vous avez également la possibilité de vous désabonner des newsletters proposées par www.hutte.co en cliquant sur le lien prévu en bas de page dans la dernière newsletter reçue.